President
Jennifer Hobbs
Franklin County Coroner’s Office
jmhobbs@franklincountyohio.gov

Vice President
Amy Racines
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Amy.Alexander@usdtl.com

Secretary
Amber Raines
Franklin County Coroner’s Office
araines@franklincountyohio.gov

Paul Davis, Treasurer

Treasurer
Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
paul.davis@windstream.net

Membership Chair
Delisa Downey
DFS Toxicology
delisa.downey@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Kim Tomlinson
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
kim.tomlinson@usdtl.com

sMATTerings Editors
Emily Wysocki
emily.wysocki@usdtl.com
Sarah Riley
sarah.b.riley@health.slu.edu

Past Presidents

  • 2018-2019: Douglas Rohde
  • 2017-2018: Chetan Soni
  • 2016-2017: Kimberly Tomlinson
  • 2015-2016: Michael Smith
  • 2014-2015: Brian Simons
  • 2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
  • 2012-2013: Don Frederick
  • 2011-2012: Norma Erickson
  • 2010-2011: Randy Schneider
  • 2009-2010: Karen Leonard
  • 2008-2009: Michele Glinn
  • 2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
  • 2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
  • 2005-2006: Tim Caragher
  • 2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
  • 2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
  • 2001-2003: Christine Goodall
  • 1999-2001: Christine Moore
  • 1997-1999: John Wilson
  • 1995-1997: Steven Wong