Douglas E Rohde, President

President
Douglas E Rohde, MS, F-ABC
Lake County Crime Laboratory
235 Fairgrounds Rd
Painesville, OH 44077
440.350.5950 
drohde@lakecountyohio.gov

Jennifer Hobbs, Vice President

Vice President
Jennifer Hobbs
Franklin County Coroner’s Office
520 King Ave
Columbus, OH 43201
614.525.5290
jmhobbs@franklincountyohio.gov

Amy Alexander, Secretary

Secretary
Amy Alexander
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
1700 S. Mount Prospect Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Lab: 847.375.0770 Fax: 847.375.0775
Amy.Alexander@usdtl.com

Paul Davis, Treasurer

Treasurer
Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
165 Natchez Trace, Suite 205
Bowling Green, KY 42103
606.492.7131
paul.davis@windstream.net

Delisa Downey, Membership Chair

Membership Chair
Delisa Downey
DFS Toxicology
700 N 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
513.946.8756
delisa.downey@gmail.com

sMATTerings Editors
Emily Wysocki
emily.wysocki@usdtl.com
Sarah Riley
sarah.b.riley@health.slu.edu

Past Presidents

2017-2018: Chetan Soni
2016-2017: Kimberly Tomlinson
2015-2016: Michael Smith
2014-2015: Brian Simons
2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
2012-2013: Don Frederick
2011-2012: Norma Erickson
2010-2011: Randy Schneider
2009-2010: Karen Leonard
2008-2009: Michele Glinn
2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
2005-2006: Tim Caragher
2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
2001-2003: Christine Goodall
1999-2001: Christine Moore
1997-1999: John Wilson
1995-1997: Steven Wong