MATT Logo - Black and White   Executive Committee Title Image



home

about MATT

executive committee

MATT bylaws

annual meeting

annual meeting minutes

Sunshine/Wong travel award

hosting a MATT meeting

membership information

sMATTerings newsletter

educational opportunities

employment opportunities

pertinent links

contact us

 
President
Kimberly Tomlinson
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
1700 S. Mount Prospect Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847.375.0770
847.375.0775 (fax)
Kim.Tomlinson@usdtl.com

Vice President
Chetan Soni
Omega Laboratories, Inc.
400 N Cleveland Ave.
Mogadore, OH 44260
330.628.5748
csoni@omegalabs.net

Secretary
Tim Aukerman
Quest Diagnostics
8014 Indian Creek Lane
Sylvania, OH 43560
419.882.1269
610.271.6909 (fax)
Timothy.S.Aukerman@questdiagnostics.com

Treasurer
Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
165 Natchez Trace, Suite 205
Bowling Green, KY 42103
606.492.7131
paul.davis@windstream.net

Membership Chair
Jennifer Hogue
Franklin County Coroner's Office
520 King Ave
Columbus, OH 43201
614.525.5290
jmhogue@franklincountyohio.gov

sMATTerings Editor
Rachel Hamilton
Hamilton County Coroner's Office
3159 Eden Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45219
513.946.8756
Rachel.Hamilton@Hamilton-co.org

Past Presidents
2015-2016: Michael Smith
2014-2015: Brian Simons
2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
2012-2013: Don Frederick
2011-2012: Norma Erickson
2010-2011: Randy Schneider
2009-2010: Karen Leonard
2008-2009: Michele Glinn
2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
2005-2006: Tim Caragher
2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
2001-2003: Christine Goodall
1999-2001: Christine Moore
1997-1999: John Wilson
1995-1997: Steven Wong