MATT Logo - Black and White   Executive Committee Title Image



home

about MATT

executive committee

MATT bylaws

annual meeting

annual meeting minutes

Sunshine/Wong travel award

hosting a MATT meeting

membership information

sMATTerings newsletter

educational opportunities

employment opportunities

pertinent links

contact us

 
President
Chetan Soni
Omega Laboratories, Inc.
400 N Cleveland Ave.
Mogadore, OH 44260
330.628.5748
csoni@omegalabs.net
Executive Committee Chetan Soni

Vice President
Douglas E Rohde, MS, F-ABC
Supervisor of Chemistry and Toxicology
Lake County Crime Laboratory
235 Fairgrounds Rd
Painesville, OH 44077
Lab: 440.350.5950 Fax:440-350-5932
Douglas.Rohde@lakecountyohio.gov
Executive Committee Doug Rohde

Secretary
Amy Alexander
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
1700 S. Mount Prospect Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Lab: 847.375.0770 Fax: 847.375.0775
Amy.Alexander@usdtl.com
Executive Committee Amy Alexander

Treasurer
Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
165 Natchez Trace, Suite 205
Bowling Green, KY 42103
606.492.7131
paul.davis@windstream.net
Executive Committee Paul Davis

Membership Chair
Jennifer Hobbs
Franklin County Coroner's Office
520 King Ave
Columbus, OH 43201
614.525.5290
jmhobbs@franklincountyohio.gov
Executive Committee Jenny Hogue

sMATTerings Editor
Rachel Hamilton
Hamilton County Coroner's Office
3159 Eden Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45219
513.946.8756
Rachel.Hamilton@Hamilton-co.org
Executive Committee Rachel Hamilton

Past Presidents
2016-2917: Kimberly Tomlinson
2015-2016: Michael Smith
2014-2015: Brian Simons
2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
2012-2013: Don Frederick
2011-2012: Norma Erickson
2010-2011: Randy Schneider
2009-2010: Karen Leonard
2008-2009: Michele Glinn
2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
2005-2006: Tim Caragher
2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
2001-2003: Christine Goodall
1999-2001: Christine Moore
1997-1999: John Wilson
1995-1997: Steven Wong