President
Amy Racines
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
president@midwesttox.org

Vice President
Samantha Beauchamp
Michigan State Police
vp@midwesttox.org

Secretary
Amber Raines
Franklin County Coroner’s Office
secretary@midwesttox.org

Treasurer
Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
treasurer@midwesttox.org

Membership Chair
Davis Blanchard, Jr., D-ABFT-FT
Virginia Department of Forensic Science
membership@midwesttox.org

Communications Chair
Kim Tomlinson
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
kim.tomlinson@usdtl.com

Website Admin Chair
Graham Kennedy

sMATTerings Editor
Sarah Riley
sarah.b.riley@health.slu.edu


Board member nominations: due March 8, 2021. Actual voting willtake place 4/12/21 to 4/26/21 to provide 2 weeks for members to vote before the conference.

Past Presidents

  • 2019-2020: Jennifer Hobbs
  • 2018-2019: Douglas Rohde
  • 2017-2018: Chetan Soni
  • 2016-2017: Kimberly Tomlinson
  • 2015-2016: Michael Smith
  • 2014-2015: Brian Simons
  • 2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
  • 2012-2013: Don Frederick
  • 2011-2012: Norma Erickson
  • 2010-2011: Randy Schneider
  • 2009-2010: Karen Leonard
  • 2008-2009: Michele Glinn
  • 2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
  • 2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
  • 2005-2006: Tim Caragher
  • 2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
  • 2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
  • 2001-2003: Christine Goodall
  • 1999-2001: Christine Moore
  • 1997-1999: John Wilson
  • 1995-1997: Steven Wong